Cowichan Symphony Society presents

Victoria Symphony - Beethoven's Fourth with Krzysztof Jablonski on piano

Christian Kluxen - Conductor

Krzysztof Jablonski - Piano

Beethoven Symphony No. 4

Renowned pianist Krzysztof Jablonski performs this lush and dazzling piano concerto highlighting Beethoven's elegant and witty Fourth Symphony in this high-spirited evening.

KRZYSZTOF JABLONSKI: A Laureate of the F. Chopin International Piano Competition in Warsaw, Krzysztof Jablonski is also a recipient of numerous top prizes at international piano competitions in Milan, Palm Beach, Monza, Dublin, New York, Calgary as well as Gold Medal at the A. Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition in Tel Aviv. For more than 30 years Jablonski has been performing solo, chamber music as well as with orchestras on stages in Europe, Americas, Asia and Israel in prestigious concert halls, including appearances on the Master Concert Series at Berliner Philharmonie.

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre - Spring 2018 Brochure