Featured Events

Art
April 1st-30th
Sat, May 12 at 7:30PM
Tue, May 22 at 7:00PM
Sat, May 26 at 2:00PM
June 1st-2nd
Sun, Jun 3 at 2:00PM
June 8th-9th
June 14th-15th
Sat, Jun 16 at 11:00AM
Thu, Jun 21 at 7:30PM
Fri, Jun 22 at 7:30PM
Sat, Jun 23 at 7:30PM
Mon, Jun 25 at 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 at 7:30PM

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre - Spring 2018 Brochure